2020 Permian Football Schedule

Local Sports
Permian Helmet_8940401030399675683

Below is the Permian Football team’s 2020 schedule:

Scrimmage: @ Amarillo High (Friday, Aug. 21)

Week One: @ El Paso Pebble Hills (Friday, Aug. 28 at 5 p.m. CT)

Week Two: vs. Waco Midway (Friday, Sept. 4)

Week Three: @ Tascosa (Friday, Sept. 11)

Week Four: vs. UANL Mexico/HC (Friday, Sept. 18)

Week Five: @ Abilene High (Friday, Sept. 25)

Week Six: vs. Frenship (Friday, Oct. 2)

Week Seven: vs. Odessa High (Friday, Oct. 9)

Week Eight: vs. Midland High (Friday, Oct. 16)

Week Nine: @ San Angelo Central (Friday, Oct. 23)

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: vs. Midland Lee (Friday, Nov. 6)

All games are set to start at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted. The scrimmage time is still TBD.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Football scoreboard

ScoreStream

The Final Score

More The Final Score

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss