2020 Odessa High Football Schedule

Local Sports
Odessa High Falls to Arlington High_929521454394263200

Below is a list of the Odessa High’s 2020 football schedule:

Scrimmage: vs. Tascosa (Aug. 21)

Week 1: vs. Lubbock Monterey (Friday, Aug. 28)

Week 2: vs. Del Rio (Saturday, Sept. 5 at 4 p.m.)

Week 3: @ Lubbock Coronado (Thursday, Sept. 10)

Week 4: @ Wichita Falls Rider (Friday, Sept. 18)

Week 5: vs. Midland High (Friday, Sept. 25)

Week 6: @ San Angelo Central (Friday, Oct. 2)

Week 7: @ Permian (Friday, Oct. 9)

Week 8: @ Midland Lee (Friday, Oct. 16)

Week 9: vs. Abilene High (Friday, Oct. 23)

Week 10: @ Frenship (Friday, Oct. 30)

Week 11: BYE

All games are set to start at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Football scoreboard

ScoreStream

The Final Score

More The Final Score

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss