Candidates for local races

Local News
YLEH 1280 720_1477326253993.jpg

142nd District Court

  • David Rogers (R)
  • Mary Baker (R)
  • Wayne Frost (R)

U.S. House of Representatives District 11

  • Gene Barber (R)
  • Brandon Batch (R)
  • Jamie Berryhill (R)
  • Cynthia Breyman (R)
  • J.D. Faircloth (R)
  • Casey Gray (R)
  • J. Ross Lacy (R)
  • Ned Luscombe (R)
  • August Pfluger (R)
  • Robert Tucker (R)
  • Wesley Virdell (R)
  • Jon Mark Hogg (D)

Midland County Sheriff

  • Rory McKinney (R)
  • David Criner (R)
  • Tom Hain (R)
  • Joe. D Lozano (R)

Midland County – County Attorney

  • Rebecca Patterson Linehan (R)
  • Russell Malm (R)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss