News

'30 in 15' Lineup

PERMIAN BASIN, Texas (Local 2/Fox 24) - Football season is just around the corner and we couldn't be more excited! 
Here is our '30 in 15' lineup for the 2016-2017 season. 
Join Peter Terpstra and Tera Talmadge as they bring you the latest information on all of your local teams. 
'30 in 15' kicks off at 5 p.m. today with the Crane Golden Cranes on Local 2 News and will conclude on Thursday, Aug 18 with the Permian Panthers. 
But, we also want to get you involved in the action this season! 
So, if you have scores, stats, information or some photos and videos that you want to see on our site, or in our newscast, drop us a line at news@kmid.tv with the content and your full name. You can also send the information via Facebook or on Twitter.
Our '30 in 15' series will be followed up by The Final Score, our weekly highlight show that covers all the high school football action from across West Texas. The Final Score debuts a new season on Friday, Aug. 19 after the 10 p.m. news on Local 2 News. 
We hope you will join us this season as we bring you the best high school sports coverage in the Basin!
 
*Times and dates are subject to change*
 
Thursday, Aug. 4
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Crane
9 p.m. Fox 24: Crane, Kermit, Wink
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Wink
 
Friday, Aug. 5
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Monahans
9 p.m. Fox 24: Alpine, Fort Stockton, Monahans
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Fort Stockton
 
Saturday, Aug. 6
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Alpine, McCamey
 
Sunday Aug. 7
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Kermit, Fort Davis
 
Monday, Aug. 8
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Pecos
9 p.m. Fox 24: McCamey, Pecos, Marfa
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Marfa
 
Tuesday Aug. 9
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Balmorhea
9 p.m. Fox 24: Fort Davis, Balmorhea, Grandfalls-Royalty
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Grandfalls-Royalty
 
Wednesday, Aug. 10
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Andrews
9 p.m. Fox 24: Andrews, Greenwood
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Greenwood
 
Thursday, Aug. 11
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Grady
9 p.m. Fox 24: Grady, Stanton, Forsan
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Stanton
 
Friday, Aug. 12
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Midland Trinity
9 p.m. Fox 24: Coahoma, Midland Trinity, Midland Christian 
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Midland Christian
 
Saturday, Aug. 13
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Forsan, Coahoma
 
Sunday, Aug. 14
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Garden City, Rankin
 
Monday, Aug. 15
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Borden County
9 p.m. Fox 24: Garden City, Borden County, Iraan
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Iraan
 
Tuesday, Aug. 16
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Reagan County
9 p.m. Fox 24: Reagan County, Rankin, Big Spring
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Big Spring
 
Wednesday, Aug. 17
5 p.m. Midland High
9 p.m. Fox 24: Midland High, Midland Lee
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Midland Lee
 
Thursday, Aug. 18
5 p.m. Local 2 News: Odessa High
9 p.m. Odessa High, Odessa Permian
10 p.m. Local 2 News: Odessa Permian

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News